Beneath the Boardwalk


Arctic Monkeys

жанры: indie, british, rock
Это интересно:

Beneath the Boardwalk was the name given to an unofficial collection of recorded tracks by Sheffield band Arctic Monkeys. Its name is a reference to a club the band often played at, "The Boardwalk". The collection is sometimes incorrectly called Beneath the Broadwalk.
The collection consists of a large amount of demo tracks that had previously been released. The collection introduced a large number of people to the band, before the release of their first album, Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not and aided in making it the fastest-selling debut album in UK history.
The collection is no longer available from the original webpage, and must be obtained either from other websites or peer-to-peer file sharing networks. Due to the unofficial release of the album, several versions (each with different track listings) have circulated among fans.

Тексты песен из этого альбома:

  1. 1.Fake Tales of San Francisco★★★★★
  2. 2.Dancing Shoes★★★★★
  3. 3.Still Take You Home★★★★
  4. 4.Riot Van★★★★
  5. 5.Mardy Bum★★★★★
  6. 6.When the Sun Goes Down★★★★
  7. 7.From the Ritz to the Rubble★★★★
  8. 8.A Certain Romance★★★★
  9. 9.Bigger Boys And Stolen Sweethearts
  10. 10.Choo Choo
  11. 11.Cigarette Smoke
  12. 12.Knock a Door Run
  13. 13.On the Run From the MI5
  14. 14.Wavin' Bye to the Train or Bus
* - рейтинг определяется на основании количества просмотров страницы посетителями сайта.

Оставь нам своё мнение об альбоме "Beneath the Boardwalk"
У нас недавно искали:
2010-2019 © Bazapesen.ru Тексты песен